Lecturers of Faculty of Economics and Administrative sciences

Kiyalbek Akmoldoev

Dean of Faculty of Economics and Administrative sciences
Kiyalbek Akmoldoev
kiyalbek.akmoldoev@iaau.edu.kg
Office : A Block # 223
Ex : 1102
 
     

Nargiza Alymkulova

Head of Economy Deparment
Nargiza Alymkulova
 nargiza.alymkulova@iaau.edu.kg
Office : A Block#212
Ex :1027

 

Baktygul Batyralieva

Lecturer
Gulnaz Atabaeva
 gulnaz.atabaeva@iaau.edu.kg
Office : C Block#209
Ex :1098

 

Ailuna Shamurzaeva

Lecturer
Ailuna Shamurzaeva
 ailuna.shamurzaeva@iaau.edu.kg
Office : C Block#209
Ex : 1098

 

Malik Borbugulov

Lecturer
Malik Borbugulov
malik.borbugulov@iaau.edu.kg
Office : C Block#211
Ex :1074

 

Ulan Nurkasymov

Lecturer
Ulan Nurkasymov
ulan.nurkasymov@iaau.edu.kg
Office : C Block #211
Ex :1074

 

Mirgul Nizaeva

Lecturer
Mirgul Nizaeva
mirgul.nizaeva@iaau.edu.kg
Office : C Block #211
Ex :1074

 

 
 
Halim NezihogluHead of International Relations Department
Halim Nezihoglu
 halim.nezihoglu@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block #213
Ex :1103
 

Ibrahim Koncak

Lecturer
Ibrahim Koncak
 ibrahim.koncak@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block #
Ex :

 

Mavlyuda Guseinova

Lecturer
Mavlyuda Guseinova
 mavlyuda.guseinova@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block #51
Ex :

 

Aikerim Sagynbekova

Lecturer
Aikerim Sagynbekova
 aikerim.sagynbekova@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block #204
Ex :1056

 

Mukhlisa Nazirova

Lecturer
Mukhlisa Nazirova
 mukhlisa.nazirova@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block #204
Ex :1056

 

Mukhlisa Nazirova

Lecturer
Taalaigul Usenova
 taalaigul.usenova@iaau.edu.kg
Office :  Block #
Ex :

 

 
 

Talant Asan uuluHead of Management Department

Talant Asan uulu
 talant.asanov@iaau.edu.kg
Office : C Block #205
Ex :1095
 

Nurdin Kaparov

Lecturer
Nurdin Kaparov
 nurdin.kaparov@iaau.edu.kg
Office : A Block #219
Ex :1

 

Halil Koch

Lecturer
Halil Koch
 halil.koch@iaau.edu.kg
Office : A Block #
Ex :

 

Ulanbek Ashirov

Lecturer
Ulanbek Ashirov
 ulanbek.ashirov@iaau.edu.kg
Office : C Block #205
Ex :1095

 

 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
Nurlan IsmailovHead of Law Department
Nurlan Ismailov
 nurlan.ismailov@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block #213
Ex :1103
 

Aliya Maralbaeva

Lecturer
Aliya Maralbaeva
 aliya.maralbaeva@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block #
Ex :

 

Zhibek Orozbekova

Lecturer
Zhibek Orozbekova
 zhibek.orozbekova@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block #
Ex :