Lecturers of faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences

     

     

   

  

nurlan atabaev

Dean of Economic and Administrative Science
Assis.Prof.Dr. Kiyal Akmoldoev
 kiyal.akmoldoev@iaau.edu.kg
Office: A Block #223
Internal Tel:1102

 

halim nezihgolu

 Head of IR Depatrment
Assis.Prof.Dr. Halim Nezihoglu
 halim.nezihoglu@iaau.edu.kg
Office: A Block #305
Internal Tel:1036

 

Talat Asan uulu

Head of MAN Department
PhD Talant Asan uulu
 talant.asanuulu@iaau.edu.kg
Office: C Block #205
Internal Tel:1095

 

kiyal akmoldoev

Head of WEC Department
Assis.Prof.Dr. Kiyal Akmoldoev
 kiyal.akmoldoev@iaau.edu.kg
Office: A Block #223
Internal Tel:1102

 

 

 

Kuban jumanazarov

 Head of FIN Department
Kuban Jumanazarov
 kuban.jumanazarov@iaau.edu.kg
Office: A Block #212
Internal Tel:1027

Lecturer
Nurdin Kaparov
 nurdin.kaparov@iaau.edu.kg
Office: A Block #222
Internal Tel:1031

 

Baktiyar Igamberdiev

Lecturer
Baktiyar Igamberdiev
 baktiyar.igamberdiev@iaau.edu.kg
Office : C Block # 211
Internal Tel :1024

 

Turdukan Bekimbetova

Lecturer
Turdukan Bekimbetova
 turdukan.bekimbetova@iaau.edu.kg
Office: D Block # 10
Internal Tel:

 

Mavliuda Guseinova

Lecturer
PhD Mavliuda Guseinova
 mavliuda.guseinova@iaau.edu.kg
Office: D Block #507
Internal Tel:1050

 

Joodarbek Jumabaev

Lecturer
Joodarbek Jumabaev
 joodarbek.jumabaev@iaau.edu.kg
Office: A Block #
Internal Tel:

 

Almaz Mukarapov

Lecturer
Almaz Mukarapov
 almaz.mukarapov@iaau.edu.kg
Office: C Block # 211
Internal Tel:1074

 

Nargiza Alymkulova

Lecturer
Nargiza Alymkulova
 nargiza.alymkulova@iaau.edu.kg
Office: C Block # 209
Internal Tel:1098

 

Malik Borbugulov

Assistant
Malik Borbugulov
 malik.borbugulov@iaau.edu.kg
Office: C Block # 211
Internal Tel:1074

 

Lecturer
Gulnaz Atabaeva
 gulnaz.atabaeva@iaau.edu.kg
Office: C Block #209
Internal Tel: 1098

 

Elvira Murat Kyzy

Assistant
Elvira Murat kyzy
 elvira.muratkyzy@iaau.edu.kg
Office: D Block #204
Internal Tel: 1056