Lecturers of faculty of Social Sciences

Dean of Faculty of Social Sciences
Seitbek Tilekov
seitbek.tilekov@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block #
Ex :
 
     

Head of Philology Department
Nurzat Kazakova
 nurzat.kazakova@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block 513
Ex : 1104

 

Lecturer
Satilmish Bashak
 serkan.bashak@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block 401
Ex : 1087

 

Lecturer
Osman Kabarak
 osman.kabarak@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block 520
Ex :

 

Lecturer
Nurlan Sherimbekov
nurlan.sherimbekov@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block 515
Ex : 1057

 

Lecturer
Marina Pashinina
marina.pashinina@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block 521
Ex : 1058

 

Lecturer
Nazarbek Akylbek uulu
nazarbek.akylbekuulu@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block 400
Ex : 1059

 

Lecturer
Sapar Makishev
sapar.makishev@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block 515
Ex : 1057

 

Lecturer
Tahmina Gamidova
tahmina.gamidova@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block 521
Ex : 1058

 

 
 
Head of Lingustics & Journalism Department
Alimzhan Zakirov
 alimzhan.zakirov@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block
Ex :
 

Lecturer
Polat Yahya
 polat.yahya@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block
Ex :

 

Lecturer
Yulia Seredina
 yulia.seredina@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block 519
Ex :1054

 

Lecturer
Bakyt Kerimkulova
 bakyt.kerimkulova@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block 300
Ex :1104

 

Lecturer
Aiperi Abikeeva
 aiperi.abikeeva@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block 508
Ex :

 

Lecturer
Nurzat Kubanychbek kyzy
 nurzat.kubanychbekkyzy@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block 514
Ex :1091

 

Lecturer
Feruza Shermatova
 feruza.shermatova@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block
Ex :

Lecturer
Tumar Mambetzhakyp kyzy
 tumar.mambetzhakypkyzy@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block #
Ex :

 

 
 

Head of Pedagogy Department

Adilova Gulperi
 gulperi.adilova@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block 302
Ex :
 

Lecturer
Karen Petrosyan
 karen.petrosyan@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block 302
Ex :

 

Lecturer
Ainuru Zholchieva
 ainuru.zholchieva@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block 302
Ex :

 

Lecturer
Hacer Dogan
 hacer.dogan@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block 301
Ex :

 

Lecturer
Alina Bazarbekova
 alina.bazarbekova@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block 302
Ex :