Lecturers of faculty of Social Sciences

     
     
     
     
Mustafa Ocakbegi
 
Dean
Seitbek Tillekbekov
seitbek.tillekbekov@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block # 413
Ex : 1063
 
     
Akylbek uulu Nazarbek
Head of English Language and Literature Department
Nazar Akilbek uulu
 nazarbek.akylbekuulu@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block 400
Ex : 1059
 
 
 
 
Office : 
Ex :
 
Marina Pashinina
 
Lecturer
Marina Pashinina
 marina.pashinina@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block 521
Ex : 1058
 
Sapar Makishev
 
Lecturer
Sapar Makishev
 sapar.makishev@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block 515
Ex : 1057
 
Tahmina Zhamidova
 
Lecturer
Tahmina Gamidova
tahmina.gamidova@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block 521
Ex : 1058
 
 
 
polat yahya
 
Head of Simultaneus Translation department
Polat Yahya
 polat.yahya@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block 400
Ex : 209
 
Ilyaz Tashtemirov
 
Lecturer
Ilyaz Tashtemirov
 ilyaz.tashtemirov@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block 523
Ex : 1068
 
Yulia Seredina
 
Lecturer
Yulia Seredina
 yulia.seredina@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block 519
Ex :1054
 
Azamat Duishenov
 
Lecturer
Azamat Duishenov
 azamat.duishenov@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block 523
Ex : 1068
 
Dinara Abakirova
 
Lecturer
Dinara Abakirova
 dinara.abakirova@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block 518
Ex : 1053
 
Altynai Ashirova
 
Lecturer
Altynai Ashirova
 altynai.ashirova@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block 517
Ex :
 
 
 
 
Kadriya Kurbanjan
 
Head of Chinese Language Department
Bakyt Kerimkulova
bakyt.kerimkulova@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block 300
Ex : 1104
 
Wang Xia
 
Lecturer
Aiperi Abikeeva
 aiperi.abikeeva@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block 508
Ex : 
Lan Lingling
 
Assistant
Nurzat Kubanychbek kyzy
 nurzat.kubanychbekkyzy@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block 514
Ex :