Lecturers of faculty new technologies

   

   

   

   

bedelbai mamadiev

Dean of New Technology 
Kanybek Duisheev
 kanybek.duisheev@iaau.edu.kg
Office: A Block #203
Internal Tel:1017

 

nurlan shaidullaev

Head of Computer Science Department
Nurlan Shaidullaev
nurlan.shaidullaev@iaau.edu.kg
Office: A Block #205
Internal Tel:1019  

Tologon Karataev

    Head of Electronics and         Nanoelectronics Engineering Departmen
Kanybek Duisheev
kanybek.duisheev@iaau.edu.kg
Office: A Block #203
Internal Tel:1017       

                        Head of                              Appleid Mathematics  Department
       Musa Abdujabbarov   
         musa.abdujabbarov@iaau.edu.kg
Office: A Block #204
Internal Tel:1018

 

 

 

  

     Ismail Altinbilek  Head of IT&S Deparment                  Head of Distance Learning                                   Center                              
        Ismail Altinbilek                ismail.altinbilek@iaau.edu.kg                    
 Office: A Block #207
  Internal Tel:1023 

omer gurbuz

Lecturer
Omer Gurbuz
omer.gurbuz@iaau.edu.kg
Office: 
Internal Tel:

 

Jyldyzbek Jakshylykov

            Head of  Industrial              Engineering Department
Jyldyzbek Jakshylykov
Office: A Block #210
Internal Tel:1026

 

Aleksey Bondarev

Programmer, Lecturer
Aleksey Bondarev
aleksey.bondarev@iaau.edu.kg
Office: Student Service
Internal Tel:1002

 

Asia Abdyldaeva

Lecturer
Asia Abdyldaeva
asia.abdyldaeva@iaau.edu.kg
Office: A Block #211
Internal Tel:1028

 

 

 

 

Hatije Gurbuz

Lecturer
Hatije Gurbuz
hatije.gurbuz@iaau.edu.kg
Office: A Block #211
Internal Tel:1028

 

Aigul Turdugulova

Assistant
Aigul Turdugulova
aigul.turdugulova@iaau.edu.kg
Office: C Block #208
Internal Tel:1101

 

Uulbubu Kutmanova

Assistant
Uulbubu Kutmanova
uulbubu.kutmanova@iaau.edu.kg
Office: C Block #208
Internal Tel:1101

 

Isa Amanov

Lecturer
Isa Amanov
isa.amanov@iaau.edu.kg
Office: B Block #200
Internal Tel:1112

 

Daniyar Satybaldiev

Lecturer
Daniyar Satybaldiev
daniyar.satybaldiev@iaau.edu.kg
Office: A Block #210
Internal Tel:1021

 

Saltanat Asylbekova

Designer
Saltanat Asylbekova
saltanat.asylbekova@iaau.edu.kg
Office: A Block #209
Internal Tel:1025

 

Madina Musiralieva

Assistant
Madina Musiralieva
madina.musiralieva@iaau.edu.kg
Office: C Block #210
Internal Tel:1090

 

Baktygul Soorbekova

Assistant
Baktygul Soorbekova
baktygul.soorbekova@iaau.edu.kg
Office: C Block #211
Internal Tel:

 

Kanykei Azhykulova

Lecturer
Marlen Akimaliev
marlen.akimaliev@iaau.edu.kg
Office: B Block #200
Internal Tel:1112

 

Aigul Zaripbekova

Lecturer
Dilshad Anarbaev
dilshad anarbaev@iaau.edu.kg
Office: B Block #200
Internal Tel:1112