Lecturers of Faculty of New Technologies

Dean of Faculty of New Technologies  
Kanybek Duisheev
 kanybek.duisheev@iaau.edu.kg
Office: A Block #203
Internal Tel:1017
 
     

Head of Computer Science Department
Nurlan Shaidullaev
nurlan.shaidullaev@iaau.edu.kg
Office: A Block #205
Internal Tel:1019  

 

Lecturer
Dilshad Anarbaev
dilshad.anarbaev@iaau.edu.kg
Office: B Block #200
Internal Tel:1112

 

Burul Shambetova

Lecturer
Burul Shambetova
 burul.shambetova@iaau.edu.kg
Office : A Block #217
Internal Tel :1029

 

 

 

 
 

Head of Electronics and Nanoelectronics Engineering Department
Kanybek Duisheev
kanybek.duisheev@iaau.edu.kg
Office: A Block #203
Internal Tel:1017  
 

Lecturer
Daniyar Satybaldiev
 daniyar.satybaldiev@iaau.edu.kg
Office : A Block #210
Internal Tel :1021

 

Asia Abdyldaeva

Lecturer
Asia Abdyldaeva
 asiya.abdyldaeva@iaau.edu.kg
Office : A Block #211
Internal Tel :1028

 

Lecturer
Tugba Ilhan
 tugba.ilhan@iaau.edu.kg
Office : A Block #312
Internal Tel :1106

 

Lecturer
Shabdan Kasymov
 shabdan.kasymov@iaau.edu.kg
Office : B Block #200
Internal Tel :1112

 

 
 

Head of Applied Mathematics&Informatics Department
Isa Muslu
isa.muslu@iaau.edu.kg
Office: A Block #204
Internal Tel:1018  
 

Musa Abdujabbarov

Lecturer
 Musa Abdujabbarov
 musa.abdujabbarov@iaau.edu.kg
Office : B Block #200
Internal Tel :1112

 

Gulnara Arapova

Lecturer
Omer Gurbuz
 omer.gurbuz@iaau.edu.kg
Office : A Block #219
Internal Tel :1113

 

Lecturer
Hatice Gurbuz
 hatice.gurbuz@iaau.edu.kg
Office : A Block #
Internal Tel :

 

 

 
 
Head of Industrial Engineering Department
Jyldyzbek Jakshylykov
 jyldyzbek.jakshylykov@iaau.edu.kg
Office : A Block #210
Internal Tel :1026

 

Lecturer
 Kanykei Azhykulova
 kanykei.azhykulova@iaau.edu.kg
Office : C Block #207
Internal Tel :1090

 

Lecturer
Bedelbai Mamadiev
 bedelbai.mamadiev@iaau.edu.kg
Office : Block
Internal Tel :