Mevlana Exchange Programme

Mevlana Exchange Programme aims the exchange of students and academic staff between the Turkish higher education institutions and higher education institutions in other countries. With the regulation published in August 23, 2011 (num: 28034), students and academic staff exchange between Turkish higher education institutions and higher education institutions of other countries has been possible.

Students may study abroad for 1 to 2 terms and academic staff may lecture abroad from 1 week to 3 months. Accordingly, students and academic staff from any country may benefit from this programme being hosted by Turkish higher education institutions in order to study or lecture.

International Ataturk-Alatoo University has been part of Mevlana Exchange Programme since 2013. IAAU students and staff are welcome to participate in the programme. The registration process starts on March 15th each year. Please follow the link to download the necessary forms for Mevlana

Please do not hesitate to contact International Office should you have any further questions on the procedure. 

Partner Universities in the framework of Mevlana Exchange Programme

1. Hacettepe University 

2. Pamukkale University

3. Canakkale University 

4. Abbant Izzet Baysal

5. Mehmet Akif Ersoy

6. Dicle University

7. Balikesir University

8. Karabuk University

9. Cumhuriyet University

10. Bartin University

11. Mustafa Kemal University

12. Bulent Ecevit University

13. Ahi Evran University

14. Kirklareli University

15. Kirikkale University

16. Sirnak University

17. Sinop University

18. Selcuk University

19. Hitit University

20. Sakarya University

21. Amasya University

22. Duzce University

23. Canik Basari University

24. Recep Tayiip Erdogan University

25. Artvin Coruh University

26. Celal Bayar University

27. Karadeniz Teknik University

28. Zirve University

29. Gazi University