Preparatory school

     

     

     

     

ibrahim.koncak

Director of the Language School
Tinatin Jakshylykova
tinatin.jakshylykova@iaau.edu.kg
Office : C Block # 403
Ex : 1073
 
     

Tinatin Jakshylykova

Head of English Language Teaching Deparment
Tinatin Jakshylykova
 tinatin.jakshylykova @iaau.edu.kg
Office : C Block#403
Ex :1073

 

Baktygul Batyralieva

Lecturer
Baktygul Batyralieva
 baktygul.batyralieva@iaau.edu.kg
Office : C Block#507
Ex :1080

 

Burulsun Aiylchieva

Lecturer
Burulsun Aiylchieva
 burulsun.aiylchieva@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block
Ex :

 

Cholpon Bodbaeva

Lecturer
Cholpon Bodbaeva
cholpon.bodbaeva@iaau.edu.kg
Office : C Block#201
Ex :1093

 

Dinara Egemberdieva

Lecturer
Nazira Tashtemirova
nazira.tashtemirova@iaau.edu.kg
Office : C Block#510
Ex :1085

 

Gulnura Irenchieva

Lecturer
Gulnura Irenchieva
gulnura.irenchieva@iaau.edu.kg
Office : C Block#203
Ex :1092

 

Mirgul Abdykadyrova

Lecturer
Cholpon Shabolotova
cholpon.shabolotova@iaau.edu.kg
Office : C Block#504
Ex :1084

 

Nazira Kurt

Lecturer
Nazira Kurt
nazira.kurt@iaau.edu.kg
Office : C Block#407
Ex :1089

 

Nuriya Umerova

Lecturer
Nuriya Umerova
nuriya.umerova@iaau.edu.kg
Office : C Block#201
Ex :1093

 

Nurlan Kydyraev

Lecturer
Nurlan Kybyraev
nurlan.kybyraev@iaau.edu.kg
Office : C Block#506
Ex :1083

 

Nurzat Usupova

Lecturer
Nurzat Usupova
nurzat.usupova@iaau.edu.kg
Office : C Block#203
Ex :1092

 

Saltanat Zhakisheva

Lecturer
Saltanat Zhakisheva
saltanat.zhakisheva@iaau.edu.kg
Office : C Block#201
Ex :1093

 

Shurubu Karimova

Lecturer
Shurubu Karimova
shurubu.karimova@iaau.edu.kg
Office : C Block#203
Ex :1092

 

Sivanantharaj Perampalam

Lecturer
Sivanantharaj Perampalam
sivanantharaj.perampalam@iaau.edu.kg
Office : C Block#506
Ex :1083

 

Taalaigul Usenova

Lecturer
Adina Eshenkulova
adina.eshenkulova@iaau.edu.kg
Office : C Block#210
Ex :1090

 

Zuura Idrisova

Lecturer
Zuura Idrisova
zuura.idrisova@iaau.edu.kg
Office : C Block#502
Ex :1081

 

 
 
Kazim EsimHead of Turkish Language Teaching Department
Kazim Esim
 kazim.esim@iaau.edu.kg
Office : C Block #301
Ex :1088
 
LecturerElnura Muratova
Elnura Muratova
 elnura.muratova@iaau.edu.kg
Office : С Block #202
Ex :1099

 

Gulnara Arapova

Lecturer

Gulnara Arapova
 gulnara.arapova@iaau.edu.kg
Office : С Block #202
Ex :1099

 

Hilal Bayram

Lecturer
Hilal Bayram
 hilal.bayram@iaau.edu.kg
Office : С Block #509
Ex :1086

 

Iliyaz Myrzakulov

Lecturer
Iliyaz Myrzakulov
 iliyaz.myrzakulov@iaau.edu.kg
Office : С Block #301
Ex :1088

 

Muslim Tavash

Lecturer
Muslim Tavash
 muslim.tavash@iaau.edu.kg
Office : С Block #305
Ex :1091

 

Anipa Samatova

Lecturer
Anipa Samatova
 anipa.samatova@iaau.edu.kg
Office : С Block #202
Ex :1099

Kemal Ust

Lecturer
Kemal Ust
 kemal.ust@iaau.edu.kg
Office : С Block #305
Ex :1091

 

 
 

Larisa Alimpieva

Lecturer
Larisa Alimpieva
 larisa.alimpieva@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block
Ex :

 

Gulsara Jumakeeva

Lecturer

Gulsara Jumakeeva
 gulsara.jumakeeva@iaau.edu.kg
Office : D Block
Internal Tel :